Click here to watch Tutorial Videos >

50 Taper Heavy-Duty Box Way HBM



CNC Systems offers a solution for the horizontal boring mill (HBM) market with the Feeler SHB Series. Both the 110 mm and 130 mm bar diameters (with up to 900 mm W-axis travel) will be available from both inventory and special order.

US-available features, i.e. 50 HP (optional: 4-step gear box with 7,000 Nm), linear scales (X-, Y- and Z-axis), +/-2.5 arc-sec encoder B-axis, Table - Auto Lock Pin System ~ every 90° with double helical gear drive to eliminate backlash, FANUC CNC controls, full guarding - for 1,000 PSI coolant through the spindle, U-axis (facing head) and other optional accessories, make the Feeler SHB - HBM Series a solution for difficult applications.

CNC Systems has been a machine tool importer and distributor for over 30 years and provides parts, service, applications, support, demonstrations and site visits to work with customers on their most difficult machining requirements.

For more information contact:

Steve Arcari, President

860-575-5269

sarcari@cncsystems.com

Brian Arcari, Vice President

508-944-5099

brian@cncsystems.com

David Valentine

National Sales Manager

949-599-5833

valentine@cncsystems.com

CNC Systems, Inc.

40 Water Street

Kennebunk, ME 04043

Parts: parts@cncsystems.com

Service: service@cncsystems.com

www.cncsystems.com

SOUTHWEST

AR

Josh Hooper

Phillips - EPD

8500 Trident Dr.

Colfax, NC 27235

336-665-1080

jhooper@phillipscorp.com

www.phillipscorp.com

LA

Pat Kane III

Machine Tools, Inc.

914 W. Pont des Mouton Rd.

Lafayette, LA 70507

337-234-0818

pkane3@machinetoolscnc.com

www.machinetoolscnc.com

OK

Bill Farris

K.O.M.T. Kansas-Oklahoma Machine Tools Inc.

9511 E. 55th Place

Tulsa, OK 74145

918-664-6064

bill_farris@komt.com

www.komt.com

NM

Brian Arcari

CNC Systems

40 Water Street

Kennebunk, ME 04043

207-985-6503

brian@cncsystems.com

www.cncsystems.com

TX

Jack Butts

AmTTech

10010 Houston Oaks Dr.

Houston, TX 77064

832-912-2000

jbutts@amttech.net

www.amttech.com

SOUTHEAST

AL, GA, SC

Geoff Neely

Phillips - EPD

8500 Trident Dr.

Colfax, NC 27235

336-665-1080

gneely@phillipscorp.com

www.phillipscorp.com

FL

Jeff Thomas

Florida Machine Tool Sales

1713 S. Lois Ave. Ste. 200 A

Tampa, FL 33629

813-605-0703

jeffsmt@tampabay.rr.com

www.floridamachinetoolsales.com

MS

Pat Kane III

Machine Tools, Inc.

914 W. Pont des Mouton Rd.

Lafayette, LA 70507

337-234-0818

pkane3@machinetoolscnc.com

www.machinetoolscnc.com

NC, VA

Shad Obrien

Phillips - EPD

8500 Trident Dr.

Colfax, NC 27235

336-665-1080

sobrien@phillipscorp.com

www.phillipscorp.com

TN

Josh Hooper

Phillips - EPD

8500 Trident Dr.

Colfax, NC 27235

336-665-1080

jhooper@phillipscorp.com

www.phillipscorp.com

NORTHEAST

CT, WV

Steve Arcari

CNC Systems

40 Water Street

Kennebunk, ME 04043

207-985-6503

sarcari@cncsystems.com

www.cncsystems.com

MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Tim Laflamme

CNC Systems

40 Water Street

Kennebunk, ME 04043

207-985-6503

tlaflamme@cncsystems.com

www.cncsystems.com

N. NJ, E. NY & Long Island

Neil McGill

Allendale Machinery Systems

16 Park Way

Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

201-327-5215

nmcgill@allendalemachinery.com

www.allendalemachinery.com

DE, MD, S. NJ, E. PA

Fred Joseph

Phillips - EPD

3599 Marshall Ln.

Bensalem, PA 19020

215-245-4200

fjoseph@phillipscorp.com

www.phillipscorp.com

Upstate NY

Jeremy Shamp

Excel Machine Technologies

50 Bermar St.

Rochester, NY 14624

585-426-1911

jeremys@emtcnc.com

www.emtcnc.com

W. PA

Chris Perseo

Perseo-Erie Machine Sales

2230 W. 23rd St.

Erie, PA 16506

814-452-4658

ckp@perseoerie.com

www.perseoerie.com

MIDWEST

N. IL

John Schneider

520 Machinery Sales

620 Estes Ave.

Schaumburg, IL 60172

888-520-1768

john@520machinery.com

www.520machinery.com

S. IL

David Smith

C.J. Smith Machinery

2275 Cassens, Ste. 123

Fenton, MO 63026

636-349-7757 ext. 14

dsmith@cjsmith-machinery.com

www.cjsmith-machinery.com

IN

Jon Maynard

J.M. Precision Products, Inc.

10645A Deme Dr.

Indianapolis, IN 46236

317-823-9900

jon@jmppi.com

www.jmppi.com

IA, MN, NE, ND, SD

Dan Hales

Hales Machine Tool

2730 Niagara Ln.

Minneapolis, MN 55447

463-553-1711

dhales@halesmachinetool.com

www.halesmachinetool.com

KS

Bill Farris

K.O.M.T. Kansas-Oklahoma Machine Tools Inc.

9511 E. 55th Place

Tulsa, OK 74145

918-664-6064

bill_farris@komt.com

www.komt.com

KY, OH

Steve Arcari

CNC Systems

40 Water Street

Kennebunk, ME 04043

207-985-6503

sarcari@cncsystems.com

www.cncsystems.com

WI

Jeff Hassen

Machinery Source

6530 Revlon Dr.

Belvidere, IL 61008

815-547-0990

jhassen@machinerysource.com

www.machinerysource.com

MI

Eric Harma

Methods & Equipment

31731 Glendale Ave.

Livonia, MI 48150

734-293-0660

e.harma@methods-equipment.com

www.methods-equipment.com

E. MO

David Smith

C.J. Smith Machinery

2275 Cassens, Ste. 123

Fenton, MO 63026

636-349-7757

dsmith@cjsmith-machinery.com

www.cjsmith-machinery.com

W. MO

Bill Farris

K.O.M.T. Kansas-Oklahoma Machine Tools Inc.

9511 E. 55th Place

Tulsa, OK 74145

918-664-6064

bill_farris@komt.com

www.komt.com

WEST

AZ

Kevin Savage

Savage Machine Tools

1450 N. Sailors Way

Gilbert, AZ 85234

480-773-4080

kevin@savagemachinetools.com

www.savagemachinetools.com

N. CA

Bob Kroha

Performance Machine Tool

3305 Edison Way

Fremont, CA 94538

510-249-1000

bob@permach.com

www.permach.com

S. CA

Rob Tanner

T.M.G. West

1630 E. Miraloma Ave.

Placentia, CA 92870

714-778-4142

rtanner@tmgwest.com

www.tmgwest.com

CO

Brian Arcari

CNC Systems

40 Water Street

Kennebunk, ME 04043

207-985-6503

brian@cncsystems.com

www.cncsystems.com

ID

Brian Bishop

CNC Pros

1582 E. Bramble Ln.

Meridian, ID 83642

208-780-5422

brianb@cncpros.com

www.cncpros.com

MT, NV, UT, WY

Curt Roskelley

Roskelley Machinery Corporation

P.O. Box 711519

Salt Lake City, UT 84171

801-313-0707

curt@roskelley.com

www.roskelley.com

OR, WA

John Ellis

Ellis Machinery & Equipment, Inc.

6225 20th Street E

Fife, WA 98424

253-926-6868

john@ellismachinery.com

www.ellismachinery.com

< back